Madurai Jeyam Travels - Bus Monitor

0
Services
0
Routes
 
Rating

Madurai Jeyam Travels - All Bus Routes

Sorry! There is no route available in Madurai Jeyam Travels.

About Madurai Jeyam Travels

Madurai Jeyam Travels, an online partner of TicketGoose, caters to the Chennai, Bangalore and Coimbatore routes. It offers customised package tours at affordable rates for its customers. Madurai Jeyam Travels has a large fleet of well-maintained buses. Now, with the arrival of TicketGoose.com, book a bus ticket online with ease at anytime

Address and Telephone: Head Office-Madurai, No. D-21 Bharathiyar Shopping Complex, Inside Periyar Bus Stand, Madurai-625001.

Phone: 0452-4374753, 0452-4373438

Mobile: +91-9894144108, +91-9944440850

Email ID: The best way to contact Madurai Jeyam Travels is by calling on the numbers above.

Web Site: Call Madurai Jeyam Travels on the above numbers.

Fleet Size: Over 22 bus services

Bus Types: Volvo AC, Volvo AC Sleeper, AC Sleeper, AC Seater, Non AC Sleeper and Non AC Seater.




Share your experience

Join the Conversation


By TicketGoose
Dear Gopikrishnan,Thank you for taking your time and for sharing your travel experience with us.We highly regret the inconvenience caused to you, and understand the situation you went through,Your feedback is very important to us will be forwarded to concerned higher official operator.
By TicketGoose
Dear Gopikrishnan,Thank you for taking your time and for sharing your travel experience with us.We highly regret the inconvenience caused to you, and understand the situation you went through,Your feedback is very important to us will be forwarded to concerned higher official operator.
By S.Gopikrishnan
I travelled by madurai radha multi axle volvo bus from chennai to madurai on 22.01.2015 night. The bus departed at 11.45PM instead of the original time 11.00PM from Koyambedu. The bus was supposed to take Madhuravoyal Byepass but instead it went inside the city and as a result, they reached chengalpattu tollgate by 1.30AM. It was confirmed that scheduled arrival at madurai is 6.30am even though it departed late. finally we reached madurai by 7.45am. Overall 2 star rating
By TicketGoose
Hi Sudhakar,Thank you for taking your time and for sharing your travel experience with us.We apologize for inconvenience caused to you and your feedback is very important to us and will be forwarded to concerned department higher official.
By Sudhakar
I was travelling on Madurai Radha Travels Volvo on 30th December 2014. AC vent was not working properly, not cold in bus and sweating like a hell. Worst experience ever had in my life.
By TicketGoose
Dear Rajan,Thank you for sharing your travel experience with us,we highly regret for inconvenience caused to you,and understand the situation you went through,we will surely forward your feedback to concerned higher official operator.
By TicketGoose
Dear Rajan,Thank you for sharing your travel experience with us,we highly regret for inconvenience caused to you,and understand the situation you went through,we will surely forward your feedback to concerned higher official operator.
By Rajan
I travelled in Madurai Radha Travels on 21st Dec, 2014. They confirmed me while boarding that the final stop is Periyar bus stand but they dropped me at Mattuthavani bus stand. I took so much of pain to reach periyar bustand. I was frustrated on this experience.
By TicketGoose
Dear Sampath kumar,Thank you for sharing Travel experience with us,we apologize for inconvenience caused to you,and the situation you went through,thank you for bringing us to notice about the issue happened will surely forward to concerned higher official Madurai Jeyam travels.
By D SAMPATHKUMAR
SAMPATHKUMAR On 19th Dec'2014 my wife was traveled by Madurai Radha, the bus condition was worst and they are not supplied blankets, running time also TDS. please check
By hariharan
Worst experience ever total waste of money the dropping point listed is different and dropped in different place overall worst experience.
By TicketGoose
Dear Keerthi,We apologize for the inconvenience caused and understand the situation you went through. We commit to do our best by sharing this feedback with the concerned operator’s higher officials.
By Keerthi
Ticket Goose is not doing their compliance check on these travel vendors, this is completely ruining the reputation of your service to customer(s). 1. Misleading information at time of booking (Multiaxle Volvo A/C). But the codition of the bus was so bad that seating, was never unacceptable. Noisy windows right besides traveler annoying them during the entire journey. Unhappy traveling. 2. A/C was ON only for very few minutes during the travel, when the bus is fully occupied with travelers there is no room for fresh air to come through and this cause very heavy suffocation for most of the passengers. Each time you have to call up the attendant to bring to their notice that of suffocation and their message was" To check with the driver" and response time exceeded tolerance level. 3. Last minute cancellation of a scheduled bus and then providing with an alternate bus, on above all of these incidence quite affirms and coincide that this was part of a planned operation. 4. Help us to use your service what we have paid for. We are never expecting for a 5 star travel experience, but atleast the minimum helping traveler to reach destination with no or little damage causing. I am expecting for a clear explanation for all of these.
By TicketGoose
Dear Rahul, We apologize for the inconvenience caused and understand the situation you went through. We commit to do our best by sharing this feedback with the concerned operator’s higher officials.
By Rahul
Worst travel, they don't have travel at all..They will give you seat in diff travels bus. The cost of the ticket is very low in real compared to online. Very bad they didn't take bus on time too..please avoid such fraud travel agency
By TicketGoose
Dear Bala,We apologize for the inconvenience caused and understand the situation you went through. We commit to do our best by sharing this feedback with the concerned operator’s higher officials.
By Bala
My Journey with "Madurai Velmurugan travels" from Chennai to Bangalore was pathetic 1. Cost for the ticket is too much which is not worth at all. 2. I was told it is an AC bus, I was assuming it is a Volvo, But it is a normal AC bus. The worst part is water was leaking inside the bus for many passengers. The cleaner was asking us to adjust as it will reduce later some time. :O 3. The bus stopped near Attibele and after that a town bus picks everyone from there and took away to Bangalore. Never ever get into a bus with new names and you will end up like this. The cost of one ticket is Rs. 999/- which is worthless for the travel. Please never do like this in future.
By TicketGoose
Dear Sir,Thank you for taking your time and for sharing your travel experience with us. Your feedback is important to us and it is our endeavor to provide our best service to you and also your feedback will be shared to concerned operator.
By Guest
My journey with Madurai radha travels is rally very good. If we have have pick up point in Tambaram it would be well and good. Most of travels will come 45 minutes later than committed time. It would be because of heavy traffic. So around 1 hour we dont have proper place to sit and relax opposite to Hindu mission hospital. During that waiting we feel very pathetic to stand around long hours (more than 1 hour) with family. .
By TicketGoose
Dear Muthuraja,Your feedback is important to us and it is our endeavor to provide you our best service. Your feedback will be sent to the higher operator officials.
By Muthuraja Palaniappan
Madurai Radha bus was good. Only problem is they didn't give pick up point in Tambaram - it will be easier to board there and it will reduce unnecessary travel to Perungulathur for passengers. Also in Perungulathur, it is very difficult to board the bus due to heavy traffic. Timing is a problem for almost all buses due to traffic - Hence it will be unfair to say they were late.
By TicketGoose
Dear Santhosh,We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us and it is our endeavor to provide our best service to you.
By Santhosh
My experience with Madurai Radha was Excellent and Ticket Goose update also excellent.....
By TicketGoose
Dear Vinoth,We apologize for the inconvenience caused and understand the situation you went through. We commit to do our best by sharing this feedback with the concerned operator’s higher officials.
By Vinoth
Worst ever experience with 'Madurai Jeyam Travels'. Actual Time: 10.30 PM, but they left Madurai by 12. Very worst bus quality
By TicketGoose
Dear Sukumar,Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Your feedback is important to us and it is our endeavor to provide our best service to you.
By Sukumar Balkannan
My experience with KRS was fantastic..
By TicketGoose
Dear Suriya,Your feedback is important to us and it is our endeavor to provide you our best service. Your feedback will be sent to the higher officials.
By Suriya Prakaash
These people actually book tickets in famous travels like KPN, SRS or Sharma Travels. The seat actually booked by them is not shown in the seat layout. They offer the tickets booked randomly based on first come first serve basis. However, there is nothing much to complain regarding seat booking as you get what you book (i.e.) if you book a window single sleeper, you do get one.
By TicketGoose
Dear Kannan,Thank you for taking your time and for sharing your travel experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and will surely forward this feedback to the concerned Operator.
By kannan
Worst experience with madurai radha. No proper timings... worst bus ever...
By bala
It is the worst travels9Madurai Radha) I have ever travel yet... My boarding time from Madurat to Chennai is on 01.30pm.. but i have board at 03.30pm due to AC problem.. AC problem was not solved finally but we travelled wihtou AC in VOLVO multi axle .... We suffered during this travel in this summer season for 7.5 hrs till chennai.. No proper response from Their office for AC problems...
By RAMKUMAR R S
While I am booking through online, I found Madurai Travels name as a service but now I am getting Jeyam Travels. Seating arrangement is very worst. I got seat no 20 but sat 23 because of seating arrangement problem and did not maintaining time. As per schedule 10.50 but bus had reached to Madurai 11.45 and started 12 mid night. Overall not satisfy about this travel service.

Security Assured

Ticketgoose is a safe and secure site to book bus tickets online. Verified by Verisign.